Looks good on paper…

Home » academia » Coursera » ModPo Week 3 – William Carlos Williams

ModPo Week 3 – William Carlos Williams

I have come to the ModPo course on Coursera two weeks late, so I’m still catching up on Dickinson and Whitman (I enjoy the former, not the latter). I’m happy to be plunging in with Week 3, though, which focuses heavily on someone I really do like: William Carlos Williams. As a rule, I stick to the C19, but I love him. At university, I loved writing on The rose is obsolete, and I’m looking forward to listening to the lectures for this week. Must do some reading first, though!

Leave a Reply

