Looks good on paper…

Home » academia » Coursera » Introduction to Genetics

Introduction to Genetics

The Introduction to Genetics class, taught by Professor Noor of Duke University, has now started!

I do miss science, and it does have a very nicely organised course website so far. It is the first course I have done that involves a midterm and final exam, so I’m not entirely sure how much I’m going to like it, as opposed to classes where each week’s work has the same weighting. There are about 2.5 hours of lectures for this ‘0th week’, so I’m going to watch them on the weekend and then I’ll report back!

Leave a Reply

