Looks good on paper…

Home » science » health and wellbeing » fitness » A week is a long time in running… (13/11/16)

A week is a long time in running… (13/11/16)

Half-arsed running weeks continue, it seems. I’ve had a bit of a struggle getting motivated because my morning rhythms have changed now that I’m working at home, and I haven’t quite figured out how I want to structure running in this new schedule. So I’m going back to scheduling aspirational runs!

This is how this week went:

Date Distance Time Pace
9 November 5.1km  27:35 5:21/km (GAP 5:20/km)
11 November 3.7km 19:30 5:16/km (GAP 5:30/km)
13 November 8.3km  47:22 5:41/km (GAP 5:42/km)
Total 17.1km

And this is how I want next week to go:

Date Distance Time Pace
15 November 4.0km
16 November 10.0km
18 November 4.0km
20 November 8.0km
Total 26km
Leave a Reply

